Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Wembley Districts Junior Cricket Club  (WDJCC)
Website http://wdjcc.wa.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Black & White  
Affiliated with
Central Junior Cricket Association
Community Junior Cricket Council
Perth Scorchers Girls League
WA Integrated Cricket League
Contact Details
Margie Oldfield
102 Grantham Street Wembley 6014
Email president@wdjcc.org  Phone 0416 025 724  
Principal User: Patricia Lobo Patricia_lobo@hotmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Wembley Sports Park
Jolimont 6014
Western Australia Australia
 Phone +61423708354
Description Wembley Districts Junior Cricket Club is a family friendly community junior club offering boys and girls, ages 5-18, of all abilities, fun and safe cricket programs in line with the Australian Cricket Pathway. Register below or contact us for more information. If you have a child with a disability and are unsure which program to register them in, please contact Narelle Marriot on narelle.marriott@gmail.com

Office Bearers: 2020/2021

Position Held by Contact
President Margie Oldfield   Emailpresident@wdjcc.org
Mobile phone0416 025 724  
Secretary    
Registrar Patricia Lobo   Emailregistrar@wdjcc.org
Mobile phone  
Treasurer Colin Yoong   Emailtreasurer@wdjcc.org  
Coaching Coordinator Grant Pexton   Emailcoaching@wdjcc.org  
Equipment Coordinator Gavin Syminton   Emailgavin.syminton@vivaenergy.com.au  
Grounds Coordinator Joe Corcoran   Emailtkosjoe@aapt.net.au  
Girls Coordinator Kirsten Piccinini   Emailpiccinini@iinet.net.au  
Pink Stumps Coordinator Tracey Daly   Emailtracey.daly01@bigpond.com  
Junior Blasters Coordinator    
Master Blasters Coordinator    
Playing and Participation Manager Alastair Beattie   Emailalandpep@bigpond.com  
Club Development Manager    
Club Planning Manager Brendon Brodie-Hall   Emailbcbh81@gmail.com  
Uniform Coordinator Gemma Upson   Emailgemma.upson@gmail.com  
Social Inclusion Coordinator Narelle Marriott   Emailnarelle.marriott@gmail.com  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.