Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Wembley Districts Junior Cricket Club  (WDJCC)
Website http://wdjcc.wa.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Black, White and Blue  
Affiliated with
Central Junior Cricket Association
Community Junior Cricket Council
Perth Scorchers Girls League
WA Integrated Cricket League
Contact Details
Graeme Clayton | President
237 Railway Road Subiaco 6008
Email presidentwdjcc@gmail.com  Phone 0466 640 931  
Principal User: Graeme Clayton presidentwdjcc@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Wembley Sports Park
Jolimont 6014
Western Australia Australia
Description Wembley Districts Junior Cricket Club is a family friendly community junior club offering boys and girls, ages 5-18, of all abilities, fun and safe cricket programs in line with the Australian Cricket Pathway. Register below or contact us for more information. If you have a child with a disability and are unsure which program to register them in, please contact Shelly Wilson - inclusionwdjcc@gmail.com

Office Bearers: 2020/2021

Position Held by Contact
President Graeme Clayton   Mobile phone0466640931  
Secretary Joanne Blight    
Registrar Joe Corcoran    
Treasurer Rishta Sura   Emailtreasurerwdjcc@gmail.com  
Coaching Coordinator Colin Yoong   Emailcoachingwdjcc@gmail.com  
Equipment Coordinator Gavin Syminton   Emailequipmentwdjcc@gmail.com  
Grounds Coordinator Joe Corcoran   Emailregistrarwdjcc@gmail.com  
Girls Coordinator Kirsten Piccinini   Emailgirlswdjcc@gmail.com  
Pink Stumps Coordinator Tracey Daly   Emailtracey.daly01@bigpond.com  
Junior Blasters Coordinator    
Master Blasters Coordinator    
Coordinator of Club Volunteers Sophie KALIA    
Uniform Coordinator Gemma Upson   Emailuniformswdjcc@gmail.com  
Social Inclusion Coordinator Shelly Wilson   Emailinclusionwdjcc@gmail.com  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.